Contact Organization

NOVAL-DC VietFest

P.O. Box 34437
Washington, DC 20043

Email: info@vietfest.com
Phone: (202) 670.5370

Directors VietFest 2014

Functions: Name: Email:
VietFest Chair Nicholas Lepham Nicholas.Lepham@vietfest.com
VietFest Co-Chair Andy Tran Andy.Tran@vietfest.com
VietFest Treasurer Diem Tran Diem.Tran@vietfest.com
Sponsorship Chair Bobby Ly Bobby.Ly@vietfest.com
Events Coordinator Jenny Tran jtran@hayespr.com
Sponsorship Co-Chair Andy Tran Andy.Tran@vietfest.com
Operations Chair Christopher Nguyen Christopher.Nguyen@vietfest.com
Operations Logistics Don Pham Don.Pham@vietfest.com
Vendors Chair Khue Bui Khue.Bui@vietfest.com
Vendors Permits/Licensing Bobby Ly Bobby.Ly@vietfest.com
Marketing Chair Nicholas Lepham Nicholas.Lepham@vietfest.com
Marketing Vietnamese Media Bobby Ly Bobby.Ly@vietfest.com
Marketing American Media Jeffrey Sinor Jeffrey.Sinor@vietfest.com
Marketing Social Media Dan Lam Dan.Lam@vietfest.com
Entertainment Chair Elizabeth Thaihuong Nguyen Liz.Nguyen@vietfest.com
Miss VietFest Pageant Elizabeth Thaihuong Nguyen Liz.Nguyen@vietfest.com
Mr. VietFest Pageant Chau Vu Chau.Vu@vietfest.com
Competitions Toan Nguyen Toan.Nguyen@vietfest.com
Carnival/Kids Diem Tran Diem.Tran@vietfest.com
Stage Program Thinh Nguyen Thinh.Nguyen@vietfest.com
Performances Ngoc Vee Vu Vee.Vu@vietfest.com
Culture Chair Ngan Nguyen Ngan.Nguyen@vietfest.com
Heritage Wall Ngan Nguyen Ngan.Nguyen@vietfest.com
Decorations TBD info@vietfest.com
Event Icon Andy Tran Andy.Tran@vietfest.com

 

Copyright © 2017
VietFest and Vietnamese Heritage Festival are federally registered trademarks of NOVAL-DC.