Contact Organization

NOVAL-DC VietFest

P.O. Box 34437
Washington, DC 20043

Email: info@vietfest.com
Phone: (202) 670.5370

Directors VietFest 2017

Functions: Name: Email:
VietFest Chair Bobby Ly Bobby.Ly@vietfest.com
VietFest Co-Chair Andy Tran Andy.Tran@vietfest.com
VietFest Co-Chair Diem Tran Diem.Tran@vietfest.com
VietFest Treasurer Nicholas Lepham Nicholas.Lepham@vietfest.com
Sponsorship Co-Chair Andy Tran Andy.Tran@vietfest.com
Operations Co-Chair Don Pham Don.Pham@vietfest.com
Operations Co-Chair Huy Lam Huy.Lam@vietfest.com
Operations Co-Chair Hung Duong Hung.Duong@vietfest.com
Vendors Chair Bobby Ly Bobby.Ly@vietfest.com
Volunteer Director Tiffany Nguyen Tiffany.Nguyen@vietfest.com
Marketing Chair Nicholas Lepham Nicholas.Lepham@vietfest.com
Marketing Vietnamese Media Bobby Ly Bobby.Ly@vietfest.com
Online Communications Co-Chair Robert Pham Robert.Pham@vietfest.com
Online Communications Co-Chair Jennifer Nguyen Jennifer.Nguyen@vietfest.com
Historian Billy Khuong Billy.Khuong@vietfest.com
Miss VietFest Pageant Elizabeth Thaihuong Nguyen Liz.Nguyen@vietfest.com
Mr. VietFest Pageant Chau Vu Chau.Vu@vietfest.com
Competitions Toan Nguyen Toan.Nguyen@vietfest.com
Carnival/Kids Diem Tran Diem.Tran@vietfest.com

 

Copyright © 2017
VietFest and Vietnamese Heritage Festival are federally registered trademarks of NOVAL-DC.